Skip to main content

Affiliate Profile

Ohio Association for the Education of Young Children (Ohio AEYC)

PO Box 71
Mount Gilead, OH 43338
(419) 946-6693
Service delivery area: Adams, Allen, Ashland, Ashtabula, Athens, Auglaize, Belmont, Brown, Carroll, Columbiana, Coshocton, Crawford, Cuyahoga, Defiance, Delaware, Erie, Fairfield, Fulton, Gallia, Geauga, Guernsey, Hancock, Hardin, Harrison, Henry, Highland, Hocking, Holmes, Huron, Jackson, Jefferson, Knox, Lake, Lawrence, Licking, Lorain, Lucas, Madison, Mahoning, Marion, Medina, Meigs, Mercer, Monroe, Morgan, Morrow, Muskingum, Noble, Ottawa, Paulding, Perry, Pickaway, Pike, Portage, Putnam, Richland, Ross, Sandusky, Scioto, Seneca, Stark, Summit, Trumbull, Tuscarawas, Union, Van Wert, Vinton, Washington, Wayne, Williams, Wood and Wyandot Counties

Affiliate Officers

Name Position Start End
Byous Tonya Sherrelle Board Member 01/01/2019 12/31/2021
Frazier Susan Board Member 01/01/2019 12/31/2021
Goulandris Karen Board Member 01/01/2020 12/31/2021
Grant Rozlyn Marie Board Member 01/01/2019 12/31/2021
Grimes Joyce Board Member 01/01/2020 12/31/2021
Hohner Julia Board Member 01/01/2020 12/31/2021
Hunter Troy Board Member 01/01/2020 12/31/2021
Karolak Eric Board Member 01/01/2020 12/31/2021
Malcolm Chad G Board Member 01/01/2019 12/31/2021
McFarland Krystal Lynne Board Member 12/01/2019 12/31/2021
Tidmore Qianna Michell President-Elect 01/01/2020 12/31/2021
Wilson Thea President 01/01/2019 12/31/2021